# दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

### UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Ref. Estab.II(i)/010/2023/04/ Dated: 01st August, 2023

# अधिसूचना NOTIFICATION

In pursuance to the provisions under Ordinance XX (Z), University of Delhi, the Competent Authority of the University of Delhi has constituted the Research Committee of the Center for Tribal Studies, with immediate effect for a period of three years, consisting of the following:

1. Prof. Somendra Mohan Patnaik, HoD, Department of Anthropology & Director of the Chairperson Centre for Tribal Studies

## Three Distinguished Academician

- 2. Prof. Payal Mago, Director, Campus of Open Learning
- 3. Prof. K. Ratnabali, Faculty of Law
- 4. Prof. V.S. Negi, Department of Geography

#### **Three Expert Members**

- 5. Prof. T.V. Kattimani, Central Tribal University of A.P.
- 6. Dr. Seema Singh, Faculty of Law
- 7. Dr. Santosh Hasnu, Hansraj College
- 8. Dr. Avitoli G Zhimo, Dept. Of Anthropology & Joint Director of the Centre for Tribal Studies

Member Secretary

Two representatives from among the fellows associated with the Centre to be decided by the Research Committee.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Delhi

The 01st August, 2023

संयुक्त कुलसचिव - स्थापना (गै.शे.) Joint Registrar-Estab (N/T)

#### UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Ref. Estab.II(i)/010/2023/04/ 957 Dated: 01.08.2023

#### Copy to:

- 1. The Dean of Colleges, University of Delhi.
- 2. The Director, South Delhi Campus/COL, University of Delhi.
- 3. The Dean, Faculty of Science/Social Sciences/Arts, University of Delhi.
- 4. The Joint Registrar (Academic), University of Delhi.
- 5. The Section Officer-R.O./Estab.-V/VI/Fin.-I/Tel./General/Estate, University of Delhi.
- 6. The PS/SPA/PA to VC/Dean of Coileges/Director SDC & COL, University of Delhi.
- 7. Prof./Dr.

सहायक क्लसचिव - स्थापना (गे.री.)

Assistant Registrar-Estab.(N/T)